Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lygon Street, Carlton, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdShared room for rent
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

1

Bedroom

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Anjum

About the property

This share accommodation is situtated in the heart of the Carlton, ideal for students, close to the public transport, Lygon Street and University of Melbourne.

We are two girls and looking for the third female roommate to share this share accommodation with us.

The rents is $600 / month for one female roommate excluding utilities and it is available now.

If there are two female roommates either friends or sisters than rent will further reduce to $450/month each person excluding utilities.
This is a furnished apartment includes: bed, study room, bathroom, fully equipped kitchen and living area.

Other Facilities include

Access to gym

Student lounge/ Common room

on-site laundromat and dryer facilities

Swimming pool

Plenty of Bike racks

work/study spaces and meeting rooms

if you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me.

*This is a share accommodation and doesn't come with separate room*
*We are looking for female roommate to share this accommodation with us*

Thanks

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am an outgoing, friendly Muslim female, and looking for a friendly and respectful person to share this accommodation with me.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chong Ging NoodlesClose by
Adonai Restaurant (Nigerian Cuisine)Close by
Bihun Babi Ko RicoClose by
STEDMAN LOW3 min walk
Henry Sugar4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodworksClose by
Woolworths Carlton9 min walk
SRI GROUP (AUST.)PTY LTD13 min walk
Fitzroy IGA15 min walk
FoodWorks Melbourne University15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Parkville13 min walk
Melbourne Business School19 min walk
Monash University, Parkville23 min walk