Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Ruth Terrace, Oxenford, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Cameron

About the property

Private Room available:
Room Includes:
- Mirrored Built in wardrobe
- Quality bed and mattress
- Desk and Chair
- Side table, lamp and bookshelf
- Private access to room
Property Includes:
- Completely furnished with quality appliances
- Comfortable lounge with media setup – Netflix included!
- Aircon in living area
- Unlimited cable Wifi
- Large kitchen with plenty of cupboard space, dishwasher and stainless steel appliances
- Property has large garden brimming with (non-invasive) wildlife
- Outdoor gas BBQ setup
Shared bathroom but other roommate is basically non-existent – he works rural and only visits for a couple of days once per months
Pets considered

Price for couples is 190 per week

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Cam 24 – Hi, I’m a full time student who works on the side. I like to keep to myself but am friendly and down to chat. I’m easy going, considerate and respectful. If I’m not at work/studying I like to work out and cook.
Nic 25– Nic works full time as a doctor. He’s a friendly, funny and respectful guy who is easy to get along with. Probably won’t be seeing much of him as he lives away for work.
Shasha – This property also includes 3 pets, the first being Shasha. Shasha is a beautiful nature golden retriever. She is loyal to anyone who gives her pets and food!
Zero – Small mixed breed dog. Very friendly and loves a pet.
Cat – His name is Hermy but everyone just calls cat. Again, very friendly and loves a pet.