Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Fairfax Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$325/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Antonia

About the property

We live in a huge 4 bed apartment just off New South Head Road in Bellevue Hill/Double Bay. We have a massive living area, large dining/kitchen area. There is a balcony that wraps around the side of the house with stunning views out over the water at Double Bay. There are a lot of trees around and we have large windows so it’s a very relaxing space. We have wooden floorboards throughout the place. We are on the top floor of our side of the building but only one fight of stairs (win!).

We are in a super convenient location, 2 minutes walk to the busses to the city/Edgecliff/Bondi Junction and Watson’s Bay. There is a 7 minute walk to the ferry which takes you to the city and you can walk up to Edgecliff in about 10/15.
We’re about a 5 minute walk to the Double Bay shops, cafes, restaurants etc. Redleaf is also a short walk away. There is plenty of street parking around.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Antonia, I'm 29 and work in events for an insurance broker in the city. I'm out and about heaps during the week but when I'm home love to chillax with a movie. I try to keep active and gym in the morning before work. Weekends I tend either be having a long lunch somewhere or watching sport, be it live or on TV.

Adam is 32 and from Canberra. He is a plumber and does the early starts every day and gyms after work. Adam has some serious guitar skills as well as being quite the chef - loves a BBQ.
Adam keeps it pretty low key during the week but is often at the beach or drinking beers on the weekends.
On Sunday evenings we tend to chill out together with dinner and a movie/doco.