Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Den Otter Drive, Bellbird Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large clean double bedroom in modern 4 bedroom house in Bellbird Park. Share with two other housemates for inclusive internet, power, water charges. We supply a double bed, bedside table, bedside lamp and built-in double wardrobe. You'll supply your own bedding, sheets and towels. Bathroom (shower and bath) is shared with one other housemate. You'll be a clean and tidy non-smoker, looking for a friendly, stable and quiet place to live. You'll need to like dogs (1) but sorry we can't take any more pets. By car the house is close to large shopping centres at Redbank Plains and Springfield Central. Decent bus access (526 bus) is nearby and its less than 10 minutes drive to Springfield Central Station and USQ. Please text Ralph with your name and I'll ring you back for a time to view

Flatmates

We're two working housemates who happen to be hiking buddies. Both working full-time including a night shift worker so generally pretty quiet. You'll be a working, easygoing non smoker looking for a clean settled and stable place to live. You'll be a dog lover or at least friendly to a 9 year old boxer. Your text, call or email enquiries are welcome. 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.