Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Denison Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMar 11, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We have a two story terrace in Camperdown that is 10 minutes walk from Newtown Station, is 50m from a few parks and two really good cafes and is so close to everything else you need...

There are two main living areas and large kitchen off the rear living space. Rear lane access and paved courtyard, as well as two balconies upstairs. Floorboards on the ground floor and carpet on the first floor where all the bedrooms are. It's also air-conditioned and heated on the ground floor!

The room we have for rent is the master bedroom, which has an ensuite and private balcony. However we are both open to a room swap if that is a preference as the other two rooms are $10 and $20 cheaper if that suits you more.

We've had the house for almost three years and have a great relationship with the landlord. We always have friends and family over and are happy to share with everyone that comes as a friend!

We pay all bills equally which includes internet (unlimited), water and electricity as well as Foxtel.

Anything else you may want to know please send us a message... otherwise come by and say hello.

Rob and Andy

Flatmates

Rob and I are good friends. Rob an engineer, Andy (I) an architect who are being left behind by another close friend who is moving overseas.

We are pretty relaxed during the week, working pretty normal (long Sydney) hours and either exercising or having a few wines after work...

We love hanging out together just as much as avoiding each other and are pretty keen for someone to come hang out and do the same.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.