Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Light Street, Dianella, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$25
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I can offer a large unfurnished bedroom with lots of built in storage space, access to a study room and under-cover parking for 1 vehicle. A small weekly contribution for bills (currently $25) covers internet and all other utilities. Would suit a uni student looking for a very cheap place to stay. I am about 1km from Morley Galleria and close to main bus routes.

Flatmates

Hi! I'm Rob and I'm looking to house-share with someone in my home in Dianella.
I am a fully independent man living with ASD. I would like to find someone who is willing to assist me with some meal-planning and cooking, as well as helping me to connect more socially where possible.


Contact Robert
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Morley Dr After Randerson Pl4 min walk
Morley Dr Before Randerson Pl5 min walk
Light St After Morley Dr7 min walk
Light St After Lyndhurst St8 min walk
Lennard St After Printer St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Dianella Minimart13 min walk
Woolworths19 min walk
MCQ Fresh19 min walk
Morley Supermarket20 min walk
The Reject Shop Dianella20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Jamie's Burger Hut16 min walk
Abra Kebabra17 min walk
Wah Sun Restaurant18 min walk
Italians Restaurant18 min walk
Kiwi Fish & Chips18 min walk
+ Show more