Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coolum Terrace, Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
AvailableMar 28, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

It’s the perfect beach house less than 5 min walk to 1st bay in Coolum, 5 min walk to shops/cafes, in a quiet street and has ocean views! It’s 3 levels with us up top, the middle level is shared space of kitchen/lounge, dining, spare bedroom, balcony, and you’d be ground level with your bedroom with own shower ensuite and seperate toilet. You also have your own entry seperate to house. Large backyard, external laundry and double carport and safe street parking. It’s such a cool house, with heaps of character and we love it!


We are looking for a couple or single to fill a room in our house. We are a couple (two girls 26 & 33) and a dog (kelpie) who love to be outside and having adventures. During the week we both work full time (teacher & occupational therapist) and keep active so normally we’re up early and go to bed early. On the weekends we try to get out camping or do something fun. We love to surf and hit the beach, otherwise we’re mountain biking, hiking or rock climbing. We enjoy having a few beers on the balcony, playing board games and having mates over for a bbq.
We’re looking for people of similar age who love dogs, are gay friendly, know how to be respectful housemates and enjoy being outdoors/active.

Jacqui on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jacqui
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

David Low Way at Wilkinson ParkClose by
David Low Way at Point Arkwright9 min walk
David Low Way at Coolum Beach12 min walk
Banksia Ave near Perry St15 min walk
Banksia Ave near Tradewinds Ave18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Paradise By The Sea6 min walk
Bombay Bliss6 min walk
Canteen Kitchen + Bar7 min walk
My Place Restaurant8 min walk
Castro's Bar & Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles22 min walk
Woolworths Coolum26 min walk