Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Wheaton Road, Stepney, Adelaide

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$146/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jessica

About the property

I am regrettably leaving my amazing house, located in Stepney a few k’s from the city. I have walked to work in the CBD and it’s taken me like 20 minutes. It’s an $8 Uber & a 10 minute bus…such a good location!

The entire house has heating & cooling through vents in the roof, we have a big deck out the back with pretty vines & lights – perfect for dinner or drinks. There are 4 rooms/people in the house & 2 bathrooms. 3 share 1 bathroom (the other is an en suite) but we have 3 toilets.

The house is basically furnished, feel free to bring whatever, make yourself at home.

Smoking is fine just do it out the back.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$146 weekly rent$584 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be living with my 3 beautiful housemates, Eloise, Jorjie & Sophie. Eloise, 22 is a bar manager & legend, Jorjie, 26 is a power engineer/student/makeup artist all around angel & Sophie, 22 is a florist & LOVELY. The girls often sit around for chats & eat dinner together every now & then so it would be nice if you were easy to interact with on the odd occasion but no pressure!

The best part of our house is Jorjie's little puppy - Nala. You will instantly fall in love with her & she will probably love you right back. Do not message me if you hate dogs. Also, reconsider that anyway, because it is weird.

The girls are probably looking for people under 30, relaxed & reliable! I will be leaving the room in good hands because they are wonderful people & I wish I didnt have to leave them!

Room is available as soon as you are, we can discuss move in dates when we have a chat. Text me  bit about yourself !