Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Wellington Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$167
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The flat is located 10 minutes walk from the CBD and 2 minutes away with a yellow and red cat (free buses, stops are steps away from the house).

The building is very quit and it comes with a swimming pool, gym and sauna available daily from 6am to 10pm to anyone living here.

Flatmates

My flatmate and I are seldom home since I work as a full time chef and he is self employed.

I am 29 years old with an italian background while James is a 20 years old and english guy.

The house is very quiet but when we are home we don't mind organising something together, whether is a drink, a bite or something outside the house.

We are both very friendly and outgoing but since we work a lot we prefer to not have parties in the house, although guests are always welcome.

We are open to share the house with anyone, preferably for a long term stay, but if you live here please don't be a stranger, we like to keep good vibes in the flat ;)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.