Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lansdown Street, Brighton East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

It is a large peaceful home in a quiet family area, with primary schools on both sides of us; each 1/2 a block away. There is ducted air con and heating. For cleanliness we leave our shoes on supplied racks outside on the porch.
There are 2 mature big fig trees in the back with my vegetable gardens.

Flatmates

There is an apprentice arborist and a head gardener for a racing business and my self here.
I am a happy health professional doing different things.
We are all Anglo Saxons from Australia enjoying camping, music, basketball and the beautiful beach when we have time and energy.
Current ages living here over 25. But no age restriction


Contact Deborah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zest in FoodClose by
Lottie Espresso4 min walk
Pieroth PTY Ltd.5 min walk
Bliss Cafe6 min walk
Jim's Fish Shop6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Taylor St/Hawthorn Rd #64 3 min walk
North Rd/Hawthorn Rd #63 5 min walk
Davey Ave/Hawthorn Rd #65 6 min walk
Alexander St/Hawthorn Rd #65 6 min walk
Gardenvale Rd/Hawthorn Rd #62 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

North Rd/Hawthorn Rd 4 min walk
Younger Ave/North Rd 5 min walk
Landcox St/North Rd 5 min walk
Alexander St/Hawthorn Rd 5 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/North Rd 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Caulfield6 min walk
Coles17 min walk
East Brighton IGA X-press18 min walk
Marmacks Winery21 min walk
Dockendorff's IGA26 min walk