Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Denbigh Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

$240pw for singles
$330pw for couples
Cosy, spacious older style apartment (built late 60's) on ground floor located toward the rear of the block. Well secured with intercom. Brand new bathroom with washing machine and dryer. Apartment newly painted. Kitchen equipped with fridge, working oven and electric stove top with range hood. Heating and cooling in living room, wall heaters in bathroom and bedrooms. Television and sofa's (2 + 3 seater) in living room. Plenty of storage including wardrobe for bedroom. Toilet separate from bathroom. Outdoor patio.

Great location. A wide, leafy and quiet street and less than a 5 minute walk to Armadale Station, High Street and Dandenong Rd for trams.

Flatmates

Howdy, my name is James.
I am a drama free, positive, energetic young professional at the modest age of 30 (working a 9-5 job). I'm young at heart and am always relaxed and at ease. I'd prefer to chill at home, but am also up for spontaneous adventures. Love being active and outdoors.
I have just purchased a 2 bedroom apartment and am looking for a friendly, tidy housemate. I have had around 4 years of share house living with no issues.
I am clean around the house and respectful of personal space. I'm not much of a drinker these days so not a party household, looking for more of an easy going, fun household.


Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coin Laundry Cafe5 min walk
Il Migliore5 min walk
Dorothy's Cafe6 min walk
Zia Rina's Cucina6 min walk
Dosage Coffee7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wattletree Rd/Dandenong Rd #40 5 min walk
Armadale St/Wattletree Rd #41 5 min walk
Armadale 6 min walk
Auburn Gr/High St #39 6 min walk
Armadale Station/High St #40 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

St James Rd/Kooyong Rd 6 min walk
Armadale Railway Station/Kooyong Rd 7 min walk
Barnato Gr/Orrong Rd 7 min walk
Dandenong Rd/Orrong Rd 8 min walk
High St/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Armadale11 min walk
Woolworths Metro12 min walk
Woolworths Malvern19 min walk
Coles20 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart20 min walk
+ Show more