Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Alison Avenue, Lennox Head, NSW

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jodie

About the property

Beautiful modern two level home.Walk to beach, Lake Ainsworth and Lennox shops. Quiet and tranquil area backing into the nature reserve. Two living areas. The room to rent is upstairs, (there are 3 bedrooms upstairs- one is used as a spare room) The room available has has a BIG walk in robe with shelving and lots of storage and hanging space.The upstairs bathroom is shared with one female. Wifi and bills not included in rent ($20 p/week) BBQ and Chefs kitchen downstairs. The area is very quiet so no partiers please. Prefer non smoker. No pets sorry as we already have a friendly cat. One of us will be away for 6 weeks May/June so there will only be the two people here.
We both prefer to cook when we are home and keep the house and garden clean and tidy. Theres a small organic herb/veggie garden we all look after. Flexible with furniture, the bigger room has a queen bed, bedsides and dressing table with mirror in the walk in robe. The spare room has a built in wardrobe.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

There are two of us here ( female 40+) and one friendly cat (Slightly loopy LOL) One of us is working away regularly so the top level of the house will be completely yours most the time. I’m working, studying and heading overseas in May June so again the house will be less one person. We are very down to earth, friendly and honest people who have traveled a lot, love to laugh and live in harmony. We love to walk to the beach most days and swim, are both very fit and healthy. We love to cook at home most nights, theres a small organic veggie garden here too. It’s really important to us to have the house and garden clean and tidy. We are looking for a compatible addition to our 'family'- someone who is down to earth, respectful, honest , fair and reasonable, is evolved and positive.Either way someone who is motivated to live a good and happy life :)