Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Coogee Bay Road, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Our gorgeous bright apartment is in a great position, central to Coogee beach (6 minute walk), supermarket, cafes, shops, cinema, bars, transport (to everywhere). Very close to The Spot and both Randwick and Coogee shops, amazing leafy view over Coogee with bright and light living space and huge wrap around balcony.

Flatmates

Gemma is a 34 year old professional. Originally from Scotland, living in Sydney for two years. Gemma enjoys going to the gym, being in the sun and spending time with her friends. Gemma is very laid back, bubbly and loves to spend time exploring Sydney.

Chantelle is a 34 year old professional working in the not for profit sector. Originally from Adelaide, living in Sydney for six years. Chantelle loves the beach, going to the gym, travelling and anything that involves spending time with her friends. Chantelle is easygoing and loves to have a good laugh.

We have lived together for two years and like to think of ourselves as friends, we often do things together but also respect each other’s privacy and personal space. Our home is a relaxing and peaceful space and is always kept clean and tidy. We do have a Netflix/Stan binge, however would prefer that we don’t laze around all day over the weekend.
We are looking for someone who has similar interests, is fun, laid back, clean and tidy etc.

We have the occasional cigarette but outside the apartment.

There is internet, Foxtel, Stan and Netflix in the apartment which is $70 each per month. We also pay gas and electricity which is $150 each per quarter. Water rates are included in the rent.

If you are between 30-35 ish, preferably a professional 9-5 kinda gal and think we are a fit please feel free to message.😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.