Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aslings Court, Clarkson, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Semi Furnished room available for rent in Clarkson from 19th February.

Room would suit anyone with little or no furniture looking for all inclusive package. Bills included. Easy

About the space-
-Large open room
-Adjoining walk in robe with mirror and top storage tier and clothes racks
-Attached en-suite bathroom with vanity, mirror, toilet and shower.
-Personal air conditioning unit
-2x double windows
-1x floating shelf can be used to hold television, dvd players etc
-Cabling for digital television supplied.

About the furnishings-
1x Large Silverwood Queen Bed
1x Queen Matress
1x Bedside table
1x Lamp

About the area-
- Located in Clarkson in the Somerly estate (New area of Clarkson)
-10 minute walk to train station (Clarkson Train Station) Joondalup line
-15 minute walk/ 5 minute drive to Ocean keys shopping centre and surrounding pubs, restaurants and shops.
-Close to gyms (Jetts clarkson, Surge Clarkson)
-Coles, Woolworths, Target, Kmart, Caltex, Shell all within 5 minute drive at Ocean Keys Shopping centre
-8x parks within a 3 km radius
-Joondalup is 10 minutes drive away, or 2 stops on joondalup line
-Mindarie Marina is less than 10 minutes away, includes pubs, dome and waterfront amenities
-Quinns dog beach is less than 10 minutes away
-Many more beaches under 10 minutes away (check google maps)

Whats included-
-Rental of the room and furnishings per week
-Own parking space at front of house
-Use of Unlimited NBN broadband
-Use of foxtel
-Use of kitchen and laundry (see photos)
-All bills are included.

Whats not included
-Linen
-Washing power, toilet paper, dishwashing liquid consumables etc

Pets are negotiable.
Smoking is allowed in outside areas ONLY.

Any more info please message

Thank you.

Flatmates

About me-
28 year old male, owner occupier. You will only be sharing the house with myself. Easy going, sociable, if you like to travel we will get along fine!


Contact Daniel
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Connolly Dr After Ocean Keys Bvd4 min walk
Ocean Keys Bvd After Verrado Wy5 min walk
Ocean Keys Bvd After Sidcup L5 min walk
Connolly Dr Before Ocean Keys Bvd6 min walk
Ocean Keys Bvd After Kawana Pl6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Shikara Indian Restaurant Clarkson6 min walk
Mr Ho Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Kalahari Clarkson Cafe - (Coffee - Food - Biltong - Vetkoek - Bunny Chow)8 min walk
Somberley cafe11 min walk
Somerly Central Cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Clarkson12 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths20 min walk
Coles22 min walk