Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Waverley Park Close, Oxenford, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
All female flat

Large back yard with large entertaining area out the back. There are two air conditioned rooms available with main bathroom & toilet. Two living areas in the home. There is a lock up garage & lock up carport with parking for two additional vehicles. Foxtel is available. Internet included. I live in an extremely quiet street and I have friendly neighbours who look out for each other. It's not uncommon for us neighbours to meet out the front for a drink or two occasionally. It's close to bus transport. There's a local convenience shop, preschool, bottle shop, pub (with children's play ground), restaurant (thai, indian, italian cuisine), service station & cafe all in walking distance. If interested in the second room (eg. single mum & child) I'd be negotiable on the rent. Will show photos to genuine interest only. Water & Power to be negotiated.

Flatmates

I work full time and I have a 6 year old daughter. I am a pretty easy going & easy to get along with type of person. I like to keep clean & tidy in my home & surrounds.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.