Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Duskdarter Street, Chisholm, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Located in the new suburb of Chisholm - Its less than 10 mins to stockland greenhills and the M1, and 20 mins to the University of Newcastle.
The house has four bedrooms, 2 of which are empty, you can choose which one you want and you will have the main bathroom to yourself.
There is a theatre room and open plan lounge room and kitchen. The lounge room is rarely used as I prefer to spend my time in the theatre room. The house is always clean and tidy so would suit someone who likes to keep their house the same.
Features include: fully furnished house (except your bedroom), large backyard, dishwasher and ducted air conditioning.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with me (I'm 30, work full time and study part time) and my husband who is only home weekends as he works away. When I'm at home I will either be studying or relaxing in the theatre room. I am friendly and happy to chat but I also like time to myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.