Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ross Street, Sale, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Less than a minutes drive to the Gippsland centre and train station. Very close to town with country outlook, neat and tidy cottage with front verandah, lots of space and room can come furnished or unfurnished :-)

Flatmates

Hi I’m Aly, I’m 26 and currently work full time and am looking for another house mate. I’m easy going, am a non smoker and am looking for someone who will respect each other’s privacy, keep a clean house and easy to get along with :)


Contact Alyssa
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sale Railway Station/Pettit Dr 5 min walk
Thomson St/Macarthur St 7 min walk
35 Reeve St 10 min walk
Gippsland Shopping Centre/Cunninghame St 13 min walk
Macarthur St/Raymond St 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Black Pearl Fish Cafe11 min walk
Chefs at Home11 min walk
Curry Cottage11 min walk
Café No 812 min walk
Kebab Magic14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Sale11 min walk
The Reject Shop Sale12 min walk
Coles15 min walk
ALDI Sale18 min walk
Sale Asian Groceries21 min walk