Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Catherine Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

A beautiful , renovated, 4 bed , large open plan , weatherboard house with modern bathroom, kitchen, seperate laundry and pantry opposite a lovely , large park and close to public transport, the light rail, City , Sydney University and hospitals .
House will be furnished the 2 bedrooms not but can furnish if necessary ( most people prefer their own bed I assume ).
Shopping in Newtown, Broadway, Leichhardt or the City is on your doorstep and the western distributor to the bridges or to the east and beaches just down the road .
I am leasing the house from good friends of mine and am therefor sub letting the 2 spare rooms .

Flatmates

Fun, young at heart , divorced dad of 2 girls , one of whom will stay on occassion as studying for the HSC ( hence I'm taking two bedrooms ) . Educated, interesting, travelled and very easy to get along with . I work as a renovator/handy person for a variety of private clients and real estate agents .
Looking for either a single/divorced guy or lady with perhaps a visiting child to take both rooms available or for any hospital staff or students or professional persons looking to live in a lovely place near to everything.
Do have a cat ( part tiger ) who will not bother you at all as will be busy chewing on truck tires or the postman . Not a lap cat at all yet sleeps on my bed . 🤔 Haha
Hope to hear from you !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.