Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Syncarpia Street, Marsden Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Unlimited internet and bills are included. There is a bar fridge in the room.
Water purifier is available in the kitchen.
Ducted air condition.
Elara is newly developing precint. Costco, IKEA, Aldi and Greenway Village are 10 minutes drive away. Riverstone and Schofields station are 10 minutes drive away. Own vehicle is convenient to live in my house.

Flatmates

I work at a sushi train nearby my house.
My son is a uni student. We mostly stay st upstairs. We are tidy and clean person.

A flatmate has been staying more than 15months. He is 55years old and work long hours. He keeps to himself.

Miok on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Miok
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Elara Bvd before Greygum Tce4 min walk
Elara Bvd opp Greygum Tce4 min walk
St Luke's Catholic College6 min walk
Elara Bvd after John Black Dr7 min walk
Elara Bvd before John Black Dr7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Livvi's Cafe Elara12 min walk