Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Benelong Road, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 10, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

My flat's a lovely, quiet and open-plan two-bedder with floorboards and a spacious kitchen. Your room is the smaller of the two but is light and bright and furnished with a comfy double bed and two-door closet. The bathroom has a full-length bathtub to relax in. There's also a paved patio and large garden at the rear of the unit block, which backs on to a nature reserve, so it's a quiet retreat ideal for dinner or drinks with a view out over the water.

Location-wise, there's a bus on the street that gets you into the CBD in 30 minutes (it's 15 minutes by car), you're a 10-15-minute walk to the many wonderful cafes, restaurants and bars around Military Rd, and there's a huge park by the water just minutes' walk away.

We have a herb patch in the backyard, a vegie garden (with the option to get gardening if you're keen), a well-equipped kitchen with gas hobs and also a yoga mat and props for yoga lovers! I don't have a TV ... but there's a Wi-Fi connection with loads of data so it's easy to stream what you want to watch online.

Flatmates

You'll be living with just one other flatmate - me! I'm 35 years old and originally from Queensland but I moved to Sydney five years ago after spending five years abroad. For work, I edit a university website just over the freeway in North Sydney. I live a chilled and fairly healthy lifestyle - I love to do yoga, cook and get outdoors as much as possible.

I own the flat and it's peaceful, calm and uncluttered. It would be wonderful to share with someone who's social but also leads a similar kind of lifestyle to me. I enjoy having people around for dinner but this isn't a party flat! I'm easy in terms of gender; I think the key is that we get along well.


Contact Danielle
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Benelong Rd after Brightmore StClose by
Benelong Rd at Brightmore StClose by
Earle St at Young St5 min walk
Earle St opp Young St5 min walk
Benelong Rd at Grasmere Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fratelli Brothers Pizza8 min walk
Fratelli's Wood Fired Pizza9 min walk
Barrel Bar and Dining9 min walk
Town and Country9 min walk
Korean Samurai9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA10 min walk
Neutral Bay Jennyne12 min walk
Woolworths Neutral Bay12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Woolworths Neutral Bay Village14 min walk
+ Show more