Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tivoli Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome

Furnished room with Offstreet parking! Available in a fantastic, newly renovated 3rd floor apartment, its perfectly positioned in leafy Tivoli Road, just a short stroll to Rockley Gardens, South Yarra Library, Chapel street, shops, restaurants, South Yarra Station and Tram Stop all at your doorstep, with open plan living room/dining, fully equiped kitchen, electric appliances, dishwasher, washing machine, The room is well lit with natural light, has a queen size bed, built-in wardrobe and heating.

Flatmates

I am a mature professional working full time in the banking/Finance industry Monday to Friday.
I'm a social and easy going person who likes catching up with family and friends, attend social events, keep fit and healthy and enjoy what this city has to offer.

I'm a clean and tidy person, I need someone who takes care of their own and helps in ensuring our home is as comfortable and clean for the both of us.

My interest are: Travel, Fashion, Cooking, listening to music and Latin dancing, just to mention a few.
I also speak spanish and Italian.

Preferably, I am looking for a mature responsible housemate who I can treat as a friend and not just someone who lives with me however I do enjoy my own time, so i totally respect your space and downtime also.

P.S. Your profile must be verified by Flatmates.com.au

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.