Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Howard Court, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Recently renovated spacious house. 650sqm

3 bedrooms will be occupied. There are 2 living area, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets and 4 bedrooms ( 1 bedroom is kept empty to make the place not too crowded and ensure a comfortable living condition ) currently, I live on the 1st floor with an ensuite bathroom. There are 2 bedrooms on the ground floor available for rent. There will be 2 females living in each of the bedrooms on the ground floor. each will use their own toilet. the bathroom downstairs (with double basins and a shower) will be shared for the 2 bedrooms on the same floor.

5 mins walking distance to the bus stop which can take you to Boxhill(15 mins) or the city (30 mins).

the neighbourhood is very friendly, and quiet surrounding.

the leasing rooms are bright but not hot, central heating, timber floor, built-in wardrobe, queen-size bed, side table, (study desk and chair are available if needed )

Flatmates

The bedroom is for one female tenant only.
I'm a full time working professional. Normally very busy during weekdays. I'm easy going, enjoy my quiet space after hard working day, and also up to a friendly chat, always respectful, and willing to help. go back to the gym recently, like outdoor activities more than indoor.
Mum stays with me temporarily, so the garden is always looking green(feel free to share our gourmet veggie). She's down to earth and makes yummy dumplings.
I also have a chubby British short hair called Smokey. He's always hygiene and sleeps all the time.
I hope this could make you feel like home. House is always kept clean, so it would be great if everyone could clean up after herself.

profile

Contact Vivian
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden Dragon Palace4 min walk
金龙宫4 min walk
Red Rooster5 min walk
McDonald's Lower Templestowe5 min walk
Aura Cafe Restaurant Bar6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Templestowe8 min walk
Super Gulf Templestowe Lower8 min walk
ALDI Templestowe Lower9 min walk
Budget Rite Supermarket13 min walk
Coles Doncaster23 min walk
+ Show more