Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Studley Road, Eaglemont, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

FEMALE CHRISTIAN ONLY PLEASE - LEAFY HOUSESHARE - 2 minutes walk to city train. (a 20 minute trip to city), and it's a 10 minute walk to Heidelberg and Ivanhoe with many bus connections there & Austen Hospital. The leafy suburb of Eaglemont is near the lovely Yarra River walking tracks, and some cafes and shops.

The Bedroom is a double - with Built In Robes. Other furniture may be available.

The house is fully furnished with timber floors, ducted heating and 2 bathrooms (essential for girls). About 4 weeks cash bond is required and house-mates can go onto a long lease, or Short Term may be OK. References would be good too, but not essential.

Flatmates

A Female Christian, 23 to 33 years old, is wanted to share a large, peaceful house with 3 other girls - a mix of part-time professionals and mature students. We have two friendly indoor cats, so you must be a cat lover.

We go to a few different churches and are fairly relaxed, but respect each others space. We also like an occasional glass of wine together and a movie or chat. We keep the house tidy and share a chore roster.

If you want to look through some time, please tell us a bit about yourself - work/study, interests, and which church you attend. Thanks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.