Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edithvale Road, Edithvale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Modern and quiet downstairs apartment with a spacious garden courtyard (with BBQ) and open plan living area. About a 10-15 minute walk to the train station, beach and supermarket. The apartment is fully furnished apart from the room for rent, which you can furnish as you please! Apartment also comes with a split system air conditioner, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, one car garage (and some off street parking spaces in the apartment complex) and outdoor storage area (perfect for storing some extra boxes or a bike!) WiFi is also available if needed.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Caity. I am 28 years old and am currently completing my PhD in Clinical Psychology. I also work as an ABA therapist with children. I am friendly, respectful, clean and professional.
On weekends I like to workout, love a glass of wine, catching up with friends, relaxing or working from home. I usually spend Saturday evenings either writing on my laptop or relaxing so the apartment is relatively quiet over the weekend. My partner Ric has his own place about 5 minutes away, so I spend some nights at his house and he stays a few nights here.
I am looking for someone who is easy going, mature and respectful- a professional either working full time or studying. Someone who occasionally likes to share a meal, drink and a chat, but also enjoys their own space. As there is one shared bathroom, it is important that we are all mindful of each other. Keeping the apartment relatively clean and organised is important to me, however I am not a perfectionist . I understand we all get busy and sometimes housework is not the number one priority :) Please feel free to message me with any questions, I would love to get to know a bit about you!

Caity on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caity
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Edithvale Bowls Club/Edithvale Rd Close by
Edithvale Rec Reserve/Edithvale Rd Close by
Keith Ave/Kinross Ave 3 min walk
Kinross Ave/Rae Ave 5 min walk
Munro Ave/Edithvale Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Edithvale 16 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Trax Cafe/Bar17 min walk
Bayside Pizza Restaurant17 min walk
Riceberry Restaurant17 min walk
Fairy Bird17 min walk
House Of Elegant Cakes17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA17 min walk
FoodWorks29 min walk