Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Burdett Retreat, Murdoch, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Highly recommended for students studying at Murdoch University or working at Fiona Stanley Hospital.

Very close to Murdoch University and Fiona Stanley Hospital and local shopping centre with IGA within walking distance.

We have three rooms available in a share house located in Murdoch for only $150 p/w which includes water, internet bills & furniture. There is a master bedroom available with ensuite bathroom for only $190 p/w.

All rooms has a built-in wardrobe, furnished with a table, bookcase and bed. Rooms also come with reverse cycle air conditioning which is a big bonus during the hot summers and sometimes cold winters.

Located on a safe & quiet street, the house is in close proximity to a number of essentials:
- 10 Minute walk to Murdoch Uni
- 5 Minute walk to Winthrop Shopping Centre
- 5 Minute drive to Garden City Shopping Centre
- 2 minute walk to nearest bus stop
- 5 Minute bus ride to Murdoch Train station for easy access to CBD
- Fiona Stanley Hospital is only a 5 minute bus ride away

The house also has secure wireless broadband, large kitchen and comfortable lounge & dining areas. The house also has its own laundry room fit with a washer. The other housemates are kind, friendly, long-term housemates that maintain a clean and peaceful environment, so we are looking for a like-minded person.

Please note these rooms are only for:
- One person
- No pets
- Female

The rooms are available to inspect now for immediate move in. Please feel free to e-mail any time to arrange an inspection or to find out more info.

Thank you,

Alvin and Amy.

Flatmates

Other flatmates are female and studying/working.
Looking for females who are easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.