Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Fairy.

Norfolk Place, Port Fairy, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMar 31, 2018
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This house is in a quiet street in port fairy, walking distance to shops and the bus station. It is a large 3 bedroom house with generous living areas and a well maintained garden and outdoor entertaining area.
There are 2 bedrooms available with 1 bathroom to be shared between the 2. The house is designed in a way where the 2 bedrooms and bathrooms can be closed off from the main living areas.
The house has recently been renovated with modern bathrooms and very large modern kitchen too. There is also a spacious deck and undercover area outisde for bbq's in the summer.


My name is Romaine and I am looking for 2 female housemates to share with. The house is owned by my Mom and step-dad so it's nice and relaxed when it comes to inspections etc.

I am 26, a pastry chef originally from Adelaide but looking to move back to the area to be closer to my family. I am an easy going, friendly, sociable and looking for some like-mined girls to share with. I love cooking, going for walks, the beach, bike rides and catching up with friends. I also have 2 fur babies who will be in the house, however only in the one half where the main living areas are. Daisy is a 3 year old cocker spaniel who is very friendly and cuddly, she loves everyone! And Blossom is a pretty quiet cat normally found lounging around in a sunny spot somewhere. They are quite clean and quiet and give the best welcome home greetings! :D

The rent is $150 a week with bills to be split 3 ways each quarter. I haven't organised internet just yet but am happy to work something out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.