Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Emerald Street, Geelong West, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Awesome location is Geelong West. Right next to town and walking distance to Geelong main train station. The apartment is 2 stories and has a large upstairs deck which can view the waterfront. It's a great place to socialize in, with an open area which connects to the deck. House also has air conditioning upstairs.
Your bedrooms will be downstairs, with a shared bathroom and comes with a private garage parking spot. House comes mostly furnished, but I am very flexible in terms of updating and getting new furniture and electronics.

Sorry I've got the master bedroom with deck, walk in robe and en-suite. I'll let you use it, but only if you're cool.

Also, sorry If I don't get back to everyone :(

Flatmates

I am 26 year old male and a Manager by occupation. I'm easy going, and like to keep things clean. The photos posted is how the house is most.
I have lived in Geelong my whole life and am looking for 2 new housemates over the next month. My best friend just moved out, so we have 1 bedroom available straight away. With a second room being available in a month or so.
I'm looking for someone who's young and outgoing (roughly 21-30), but also doesn't throw party's everyweek. I love a drink after work on the deck and love listening to music (at respectable times of course).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.