Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Perth.

Kimberley Street, West Leederville, Perth

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Beautiful brand-new 2x2 unit, right in the middle of the action in West Leederville. As far as I'm concerned, the location couldn't be any more perfect: right on the doorstop of the Leederville cafe strip, a short walk to Subiaco, and close to multiple public transport hubs.

The unit will be fully furnished (except the bedroom), including brand new, top-of-the-line appliances such as washer/dryer, dishwasher, oven, and gas cook-top. As I don't actually take the lease until the 26th of Feb, the images in the listing are from the open home, not my actual furniture (although mine is nice too!).

The room is light and spacious, with a built-in double wardrobe and a private bathroom (basically an ensuite - located right outside the door to your room).

For anyone interested, I can start showing people around after I have moved in on the 26th. And if you have any questions, feel free to message me!


I'm a 29-year-old, laid-back, sociable sort of guy who has been living and working in Australia for 3 years now: the first two in Melbourne, and then this past year in Perth.

I work full-time as a Brand Manager (Marketing), but in my spare time I love to keep active, and on weekends get out and explore what Perth has to offer.

I would really love to find is someone else who is on the same page as me - someone who enjoys being social, while still taking pride in that place that you live and considering the people you live with. Don't worry, I too need my space, but it would be great to end up finding someone who might end up a friend rather than just housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.