Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bond Street, Mount Pleasant, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 month to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Unfurnished room available in light filled home. Carpeted room, built in robe, shared bathroom with separate bath/shower, central heating, awesome sunsets from the deck. Gas, electricity and water included. Internet is not, I just use my phone. Seeking quiet housemate who is responsible, considerate and who can adult without issues. I take an interest living sustainably and I'm seeking the same in a housemate. Would suit a mature aged student or someone on a work secondment. Non smokers only and no couples. No pets. *No living area furniture required *

Flatmates

I'm into gardening, festivals, riding my bicycle. I work part time in the city.


Contact Nadine
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cornerstone Cafe11 min walk
The food squad12 min walk
Down South Takeaway15 min walk
Blue Sea's Fish Shop15 min walk
Grant Street Takeaway15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Ballarat Central23 min walk
Coles Ballarat (Peel St)24 min walk
ALDI Sebastopol25 min walk
The Reject Shop Ballarat27 min walk
Woolworths29 min walk

Nearest Universities

Federation University, Ballarat24 min walk
Federation University SMB Campus25 min walk