Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marmion Road, Katoomba, NSW

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Lots of space, close to bushwalks



I have a huge double room with ensuit, large walk in robe and separate entrance for rent $200 plus utilities. Free WiFi.
House is just me (Male 40s) plus my 2 teenage kids - here every second weekend plus one night a week plus one cat (in at night). House is large and kids have separate rumpus area. I work full time in city plus spend weekends when I don't have kids climbing, canyoning etc with my partner so there will be a lot of space for any potential flatmate. House is 25 min walk to Leura or Katoomba in semi bush area with good walks in the Neighbourhood.

Contact Gene
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

30 Sixth Ave12 min walk
Sixth Ave after South St13 min walk
Mimosa Rd after Sixth Ave14 min walk
Minni Ha Ha Rd opp Fifth Ave14 min walk
South St after Minni Ha Ha Rd15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rosewood Cottage Bar & Grill19 min walk
Rosewood Cottage Steakhouse20 min walk
BP21 min walk
Hana Japanese Restaurant & Cafe25 min walk
Flemish Flavours25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Leura Station25 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Leura28 min walk