Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Martins Avenue, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Large light filled north facing penthouse apartment in the tree tops. You're right off Bondi Road but one step in the door and it feels like you're in another world. Private, quiet and just genuinely a place to get away from it all. It's an easy walk to Bondi Junction if you need to commute (we're at the top of the hill) and only 15mins walk from the beach.
We have a wonderful 17 m long garden that looks over Bondi where we BBQ, lay on the day bed or do some Yoga.
Big living room with 3 sofas and flat screen tv, nice sized kitchen which we love to cook in, an inside laundry and a shared bathroom (with bath and separate shower) with one other (a girl). We have a loving old hound who lives here part time too.

Flatmates

We are looking for someone to join our happy loving little tribe.

We are three super smart, cool, creative, entrepreneurial folk with UK/Australian origins. One guy & two women.
Two of us (a couple) travel a lot so we're only here half time and the third is here full time. We love to come together for the occasional night of wine and food but we also like the fact that we can have our own time in the flat when the others are out!

We love to be physically active; from yoga, tennis, cycling, jogging etc or even... dancing the night away. There's definitely a balance. We're all a little different but love good conversation, wine and food. We're serious about our work but outside of that we're silly and light and fun.

We are looking for someone who has a full time outside the home job to go to who has a great SOH.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.