Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Everglade Street, Yarrabilba, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I have two rooms for rent in my Townhouse in Yarrabilba, one room is the master bedroom with an ensuite and walk-in wardrobe, the other is a smaller-sized bedroom with a built-in wardrobe, this occupant will have access to their own bathroom/toilet. Shutters are installed in three of the bedrooms and roller blinds in one bedroom and communal areas.

The house is located at the beginning of the Yarrabilba estate, within walking distance to the local Coles and surrounding shops - approximately 50 minutes from the Gold Coast, 45 minutes from Brisbane CBD and 20 minutes from Springwood/Daisy Hill areas.

In total, there are four bedrooms, two downstairs (currently occupied) and two upstairs (currently unoccupied). The kitchen and main living areas are upstairs with the spare bathroom/shower too. The laundry is downstairs in the back of the garage, with a clothesline installed inside as well as one that came with the property outside.

The house currently has a dining table with chairs, a breakfast bar with chairs, fridge/freezer, couch, TV and washing machine. Bedrooms are unfurnished - however, will leave my bedframe if necessary. There are two air-conditioning units available - one in the main living area and one in the master bedroom.

There are a number of parking spaces available, two in the garage, one on the driveway (covered by the front veranda) and also street-parking is available (usually first come first serve basis).

The master bedroom is $175/week, with the spare room at $150 per week with unlimited NBN internet and water. Gas and electricity are not included.

Flatmates

I'm a current University student working full-time - I am rarely home. I own this property and enjoy keeping a clean and clutter-free environment as it helps me to stay focused and motivated.

I have two housemates, a work-colleague, and her mum. My work colleague works full-time and her mum is currently unemployed. Both live downstairs and keep to themselves, spending a lot of time with their family. If my work colleague isn't working, she is usually out with friends/family or in her room sleeping.

I am looking for motivated, like-minded people who also enjoy keeping a clean and clutter-free environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.