Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Wycombe Way, Glengowrie, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This house is located in a prime position to get to the city, Glenelg, Marion & Universities.
There is a large open living area as well as a large backyard where pets are welcome.

We have two rooms which would be available for you to choose from. both unfurnished (one room still has someone moving out of it so photos is of the room with their belongings). The other room we used to store extra items/ a study room

Flatmates

Two female tenants (21 & 22) who both work in hospitality and study at uni. Very laid back but like a tidy house. We often work nights so don't get home till after 9 but when we are home we enjoy hanging out with each other. Don't mind a having a few friends over from time to time and also spend a fair bit of time out and about.
We are very friendly and are always up for a chat when around the house but also love our own down time to do our own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.