Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Callum Street, Mooroobool, Cairns

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted

Lots of local knowledge for adventures in the north! Quiet street, nice house, balcony, friendly area and close to shops and public transport

Flatmates

Only one person living in a four bedroom house, looking for a housemate! Work away on boats sometimes! Laid back, friendly, loves camping and being outside! Also share the house with my awesome dog (very friendly)

profile

Contact Richard
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Swallow Street near Cochrane Street (HnR)7 min walk
Grevillea Street near Pepperina Street (HnR)7 min walk
Grevillea St at Pepperina St7 min walk
Swallow St at Cochrane St8 min walk
Swallow Street near McGregor Road (HnR)9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hands International9 min walk
Mediterranean Kitchen9 min walk
The Twisted Dog Cafe 'N' Diner pty ltd9 min walk
The Red Pepper9 min walk
Frenchies Gourmet9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Campbells IGA X-press9 min walk
Cambells IGA9 min walk
Woolworths Raintrees (Cairns)17 min walk
Coles23 min walk
Woolworths24 min walk
+ Show more