Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Mulwala Street, Maudsland, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered

We have 3 living areas, so there is plenty of space for everyone. We have a pool and big back yard with a friendly beagle x staffy. You will have your own bathroom and bedroom. We have ducted air conditioning that we aren't afraid to use :) We have a beautiful park at the end of our street. We live on an acre block - it is so peaceful! But we are only 10-15mins from Westfield or 10 mins from Nerang.

The rent will include all bills, plus a cleaner that comes fortnightly :-)

Flatmates

My husband works in emergency and will be travelling a lot for work this year, so we thought it might be good to get a flatmate to help with his travel expenses (and to keep me company while he's away!). We have 2 spare bedrooms - it can be fully furnished, or you can have an empty bedroom and bring your own furniture. We have plenty of storage space if needed.
We have a gorgeous 3 year old little girl. But she is just a delight and won't get in your way :)
We are looking for someone for a few months, or up until approx Sept/Oct.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.