Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Roseville, Sydney.

Victoria Street, Roseville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

This unit is a brand new development on the doorstep of Roseville Station and close to Chatswood where you find everything you need: cafes, shops, Coles/Wollies, Westfield shopping center etc. The room is big sized, has built in wardrobe and fits a queen/king size bed and you will have your own bathroom. If you want you have a chair, desk ,tv, and tv bench otherwise the room will be unfurnished. room. The building has secure entry, camera, lift, a garage cage and parking off street.


I am 40, single, straight, Brazilian, working full-time and have a bubbly personality. During the weekends I like chilling out, having coffee with friends, going to the beach etc.
I'm looking for a female flatmate (most preferably), working full-time, who enjoys living in a clean/tidy home with a friendly flatmate. I am social in the house but also respect the privacy of others. My future flatmate is looking for a place to call home.
Please e-mail or call for inspection. Rent includes water and internet. Shared electricity. 
Bond: $ 1.300,00
Cheers, Kelly

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.