Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Macquarie Street, South Hobart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

We have scored ourselves the lease to a cute little house on Macquarie St, South hobart. It’s a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom place and we are looking for a female to take on the 3rd room (sorry boys, the landlord requested females only). The room will be unfurnished but it’s looking like the rest of the house will be very close to fully furnished. Easy walking distance to the city. We both have cars and there is only one car spot but there is all day parking on the next street over. Rent is $150 a week (extremely good for location and condition of house) and whoever moves in will need to be approved by the landlord and added to the lease. The photo are old and the place has since had the carpet ripped out and the floors polished as well as a kitchen reno. We get the keys on Friday 16th so can arrange meetings from then. 

Flatmates

Now about us - Peirri and Alex Looney, we are both females (if you didn’t catch that from the females only bit) and 26. Both work full time in the city, like to be active and go to the gym and then drink wine with dinner. Looking for someone likeminded who is respectful, relaxed and cleans up after themselves! Also needs a job, preferably full time.

Cheers, Peirri Brown

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.