Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seamist Circuit, Coolum Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableApr 10, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

This house is located on a lovely street, just 900m walk to Coolum Main Beach. It is a 4 bedroom, two bathroom home with a lounge, dining room and double lock-up garage and off-street parking. This place is a tranquil sanctuary surrounded by beautiful fruit trees and multiple veggies gardens and a running water fountain in the side yard – so if you love to garden, this is the perfect place for you.

You will have 2 bedrooms all to yourself, one to use as a bedroom and the other to use as your choose (study/creative rooms etc). You also have your own bathroom with shower, bathtub and separate toilet. The master and ensuite are at other end of the house, so we will not be on top of each other.

Your room is unfurnished, so you will need to bring your own bed and bedroom furniture. The rest of the house is furnished. But if you have extra furniture you would like to bring, thats not a problem - there is plenty of space to make it your own as well ☺️

You will be required to apply through the real estate agent and to go on the lease. Rent is $250/week and bills are usually $45/month for internet, and $40-50 per month for electricity and water. Sorry no pets (at owners request).

Please excuse the stock standard real estate pics - there is part furniture in the house, I am just terrible at taking photos...


Hi there,
I am 36yo, quiet, respectful and clean. I work fulltime at the University of the Sunshine Coast, and am building my own business during my spare time. I am healthy, love to cook, go to yoga, hiking, gardening, and being at the beach. I also have family and friends close by who i enjoy spending time with.

I am healthy and like to take care of my body and mind - so I don't drink or smoke, and there is no TV in the house, and I prefer to keep it that way. I love what I do, and I love my life, and I enjoy being around people who are the same :)

If you think we could live together, and you would like to check out the house, please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Bridgette on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Bridgette
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BP6 min walk
Coolum Beach Meals on Wheels6 min walk
Paradise By The Sea10 min walk
Bombay Bliss10 min walk
Castro's Bar & Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Central Ave near Palm Ave10 min walk
Banksia Ave near Perry St10 min walk
Central Ave near Pandanus Ave11 min walk
Banksia Ave near Tradewinds Ave11 min walk
Banksia Ave at Tradewinds Avenue11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Coolum15 min walk
Coles18 min walk