Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Greek Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 3, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for someone WITH FURNITURE to share this amazing flat with AMAZING BALCONY in Glebe. However, I currently do not live there but I used to 6 months ago, and I am still on the lease, so will get priority as the next tenant. My ex-girlfriend is moving out and taking ALL the furniture so it is important you have indoor furniture, outdoor even better!!. Obs moving forward will look to purchase items together ect.
The total rent is $770 and has a car space I wouldn't use. The main room is larger than the second room so we would need to work on fair costs. I am happy to take the smaller room.
It is in a fabulous location – next to Broadway Shopping Center, cinema, shops, public transport. The flat is on the quiet side of the building with gorgeous views over the back of the entire city. Fireworks on weekends and enjoy gorgeous sunny weather on the balcony.
Let me know if you are interested fast!

Flatmates

I am a 36 year old male professional. Originally from the UK I have been living in Sydney for 10 years. I work as a Senior Scientist. I generally keep it quiet during the week, exercise and watch TV. I don't mind few drinks after work as the week goes on! On the weekends I like to socialize, cycle, go on trips or visit the beach.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.