Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hugo Street, Stirling, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Modern, large house
Swimming pool
Aircon
Foxtel
Bbq
Selection of shops 2minutes walk
Easy access to Train station and freeway
Innaloo and Karrinyup 5 minutes away

Flatmates

My name is Ian.
Originally from Scotland.
Carpenter by trade.
Coach/play for an adult football (soccer) club which involves ages 18+.
This keeps me young at heart and comfortable with all age groups.
Enjoy the movies, a beer or 2, a night out, beach, eating out, sports, live music,decent Banter.
I have a 7year old who stays every 2nd weekend but generally get out and about when she's here. Very respectful of peoples private space but also enjoy socialising with housemates.

Ger.
Originally from Ireland.
Store manager
Another football(soccer)player.
Similar intersts as above.
Very respectful of peoples private space but also enjoy socialising with housemates.

profile

Contact Ian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hugo St Before Verdi LClose by
Hugo St After Civic PlClose by
Karrinyup Rd After Cedric StClose by
Civic Pl Before Cedric St3 min walk
Karrinyup Rd Before Cedric St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SubwayClose by
Chicken Treat3 min walk
The Birdhaus Perth3 min walk
El Greco Cafe3 min walk
Trigg Pizza3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA12 min walk
Spudshed25 min walk
Farmer Jacks25 min walk
Woolworths Innaloo28 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Stirling14 min walk