Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chancellor Drive, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Homestay

Homestay

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMar 20, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Children considered
All female flat
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Three bedrooms house and two bathrooms.
Single person $350 per week and couple/friend sharing the room $400 per week.
Very clean and tidy. You will have your own room, your own living room, have separate exit door through the garage, and your own main bathroom and toilet. You will have your own fridge.
You will have to love kid, clean, respectful and honest.
I am very family oriented and You are welcome to be part of my family. I can take you around and go places when I’m not busy.
I am More than happy to drop and pick you up if your class is in the morning and finished after 5pm.
There is a bus that takes you to Monash Clayton. Just need to walk to the bus stop for about 5 mins.
Have a nice outdoor area for bbq.
Food is not included in the rent but I am more than happy to provide fruits, breakfast stuff like cereal, bread, milk, but when I cook a meal for dinner I am more than happy to share the food with you.
Toilet paper, soap, tooth brush, tooth paste will be provided.

Flatmates

I am 38 years old single mum with one 3 years old boy, I work full time and hardly home Monday to Friday and weekend have side job.
My son is quite active and friendly and he love to meet new people.
He is very discipline, doesn’t make messy and he knows how to behave when needs too. He does cry every now and then as all baby do, but will Not disturb your study.
We do speak English at home which can help you improve your English.
I love cooking and I do catering business Indonesian food on the weekend.
I like the house to be clean and tidy and I expect you do the same.
I will treat you like family and you will be introduce to my family and friends so you will feel like home. As I know what it’s like not to have a family close by.
When your family came for a visit from overseas they are welcome to stay at the house.
I am quite easy going, friendly and able to compromise, as long as you respect me, honest and making sure the house always clean as I don’t have the time to clean everyday, you are welcome to help me with the house work.

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Thank you and have a great day.


Contact Rima
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

279 Brandon Park Dr Close by
270 Brandon Park Dr Close by
Brandon Park Dr/Columbia Dr Close by
Wellington Rd/Brandon Park Dr Close by
Brandon Park Dr/Wellington Rd 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brandon Park Fish & Chips7 min walk
Mulgrave Pizza House7 min walk
Our Special Place Cafe7 min walk
Red Panda7 min walk
Bars On The Run11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Safeway7 min walk
The Village Store15 min walk
Woolworths Wheelers Hill23 min walk