Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Regent Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for an easy going guy who is happy living with 2 easygoing girls

Private room available in Chippendale, in the heart of the city. 5 minutes walk to the shops, Central station and buses. You could not get a more central location.

The Room:
The room is the smallest of the 3 but still a very reasonable size. I can can fully furnished with a single bed, desk and chair, but you are more than welcome to bring your own things. The is no wardrobe, but the room does have a hanging rack.

Apartment features:
- dishwasher
- oven
- electric stove top
- full sized fridge
- washing machine
- TV, DVD player and Playstation
- fully furnished living room
- secure building
- BBQ area on the roof
- internet not included
- bills not included in rent

Flatmates

You'll be living myself and another girl, Linnea.

Linnea is a Swedish international student studying HR at UTS. She works at a juice bar in Bondi and loves a good chat. Myself (Lucy), I am in my final semester of law. I work at a law firm in Sydney. I enjoy chilling out watching a film or reading a good book.

We are looking for someone easy going, tidy and someone who is happy to chill out on the sofa with us every now and then, and is respectful of other people and their things.

Hope to hear from you soon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.