Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barbaralla Drive, Springwood, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

I have a large bedroom available for rent in Springwood, for someone who works full-time, is neat and tidy and a non-smoker.

The downstairs room available contains a queen size bed with built in double and single drawers underneath, as well as a free standing wardrobe, fridge, ceiling fan and blackout roller blind.

Also downstairs, is a modern kitchen with new appliances,second toilet and laundry. The living room has Air Conditioning and the TV has Foxtel and Netflix. Everything mentioned plus Wifi and Electricity is included in the price with nothing extra to pay.

the townhouse is centrally located between Brisbane and the Gold Coast. It is only a 3 minute drive to the freeway to travel north to Brisbane (20 minutes) and south to Gold Coast (30 minutes). Less than 5 minute drive to 3 local shopping centres containing Coles and 2 x Woolworths and an Aldi also near by. Major shopping centres, Westfield Garden City and Logan Hyperdome are both less than a 10 minute drive away.

Public transport is only a 3 minute walk to the nearest bus stop. Buses run regularly from there during peak hour, and during this time, buses take approximately 40 minutes to the city. There is also off-street car parking available within the complex.

2 Weeks bond required when moving in ($320) plus 2 weeks rent paid in advance ($320). I also would like to be paid in cash.

If you are interested, please give me a call.

Mark

Flatmates

My name is Mark and I'm 38. I work full-time and study part time.

I'm pretty laid back and friendly. I'm a non-smoker and like to keep clean and tidy. I'm looking for someone who is similar in nature.


Contact Mark
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Barbaralla Dr at Barbaralla ParkClose by
Barbaralla Dr at Burgallby Road4 min walk
Park Rd at Watland Street7 min walk
Pacific Hwy at Park Road7 min walk
Wenlock Cr at Wyclif Avenue11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Springwood3 min walk
727 Stores3 min walk
Tribe of Judah Care Services9 min walk
Woolworths Chatswood Hills13 min walk
FoodWorks24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Diamond Restaurant3 min walk
Springwood Homestyle Bakery3 min walk
Drinks Direct Pty Ltd4 min walk
Midnight Blue Restaurant4 min walk
Roberto's Cakes & Pastries5 min walk
+ Show more