Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Acland Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 14, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

My roommate is sadly leaving our two bedroom one bathroom St Kilda flat around the middle/end of March! I am currently living in the flat with her (although my name is not on the lease) and would love to stay but need another person to submit an application with, as my application alone was not strong enough. As the flat is currently under my roomies name, the lease would be transferred and would require a small tenant transfer fee in addition to bond. Ideally we are searching for someone who can apply (and hopefully be successful with the application) no later than the 28th of Feb- although move in date would not be until mid/end of March!

About the flat: Vintage style, cosy and very conveniently located flat-
1 minute walk to trams 16 and 96, just a short walk to the beach and an even shorter walk to Acland street amenities!

$825.50/ month+ bills
Move in date: Middle/End of March
Full time working applicants only- sorry, landlords request.

FEMALE ONLY, No backpackers.
You will need to undergo the usual checks via the real-estate and sign onto the lease if successful.

Inbox for further details ūüĆü

Flatmates

If all goes well you would be sharing with me, Daniella. 27 year old female, working and attending uni full time. I typically work 8-4 on most weekdays and have weekends off. I tend to keep to myself during the week and enjoy spending time with friends on weekends. I'm clean and respectful of other peoples space but always happy to have a chat. Would prefer someone with similar habits and lifestyle :)


Contact Daniella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Nelson St KildaClose by
SpuntinoClose by
Dogs BarClose by
Renix Pizza St KildaClose by
Renix Woodfired PizzaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Luna Park/The Esplanade Close by
Albert St/Carlisle St ~ 3 min walk
National Theatre/Barkly St ~ 4 min walk
Carlisle St/Barkly St ~ 5 min walk
Barkly St/Carlisle St ~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Havelock St/Carlisle St #32 Close by
Luna Park/The Esplanade #138 Close by
Belford St/Acland St #139 ~ 4 min walk
Barkly St/Carlisle St #33 ~ 4 min walk
The Esplanade #136 ~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths St Kilda~ 4 min walk
Coles St Kilda~ 5 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda West~ 13 min walk
Bayswiss~ 14 min walk
ALDI St Kilda~ 14 min walk
+ Show more