Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Explorer Street, Sippy Downs, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

I am a mature age professional women with a room to rent within walking distance to the university of the Sunshine Coast. I live a quiet and peaceful life and the room would suit a university study looking for just that. I have a dog called Millie and a cat called Sootie so someone who loves animals would suit. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle good food and exercise with a stress free out look. The beach is 10 to 15 minutes drive away or if you have a bike it would take a good half hour. The bus stop is around the corner and shopping centre with a Woolworths supermarket in walking distance.

Flatmates

I have a female student residing in one of the rooms from Sweden. She is extremely easy to get along with and is happy with the homely environment. You would share the bathroom and be expected to take it in turns to clean. You will also share with a border collie called Millie who is three and loves to fetch her ball and a snobby 6 year old black cat called Sootie who loves to meow a lot.


Contact Carol Newell
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Albany St near Trinity Cr4 min walk
Albany St near Bronte Ct8 min walk
Parkville St near Varsityview Ct9 min walk
Albany St near Windemere Way10 min walk
Albany St near Windermere Way10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cup Of E11 min walk
Raw Energy12 min walk
Cherry Blossom Tree12 min walk
Cafe C14 min walk
Good Bean University14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of the Sunshine Coast15 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Chancellor Park17 min walk
Coles22 min walk