Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Mathews Street, West Tamworth, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Rent can be negotiable for the right person.
Great location being only a 10 to 15 minute walk into town & 10 minute drive to hospital (in traffic)
Nearly new home, fully furnished with full use of kitchen & laundry - just bring your own food & detergent!
Home has reverse cycle air con through out, Foxtel, BBQ, great balcony for entertaining/ catch-ups.
Few basic house rules include being respectful of property, flatmate & neighbours, clean up after yourself & maintain/clean your areas being bedroom & bathroom.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with me only, mature female health professional.
Happy to share in a combined cook up, head to the pub or just do my own thing.
I enjoy music, a good wine - sometimes a beer, reading and currently trying to re-engage with a fitness plan.
I head to my happy place and family most weekends - the coast so you will have the place to yourself.
Husband & 2 of 4 children live in Newcastle so rarely in Tamworth on weekends but do get the occasional visitor!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.