Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melanie Street, Thornlands, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableMar 5, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

I have a room available in a newly renovated house. The room that is available has aircon and built in wardrobes. Internet, Foxtel and electricity is included in the rent. There is a large backyard so pets are considered. There is a bus stop about 200m away and local shops just a 5min walk away. You will also have your own private bathroom with separate toilet. The room is unfurnished and so is the house currently except for white goods, so I am flexible with you brining your own or I can furnish it.

Flatmates

I am a 23yo female home owner looking for someone around my age to rent out a room at my property. I’m pretty easy going, enjoy going out occasionally but mainly just hang around the house when I’m not working. I’m looking for someone who will respect my house as I’ve put a lot of effort into renovating it and need someone with a stable income. Also only considering outside pets.

Emma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emma
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cleveland Redland Bay Rd near Melanie StClose by
Cleveland Redland Bay Rd near Thornlands Rd4 min walk
Panorama Dr near Laurette Ave7 min walk
Cleveland Redland Bay near Island Outlook Ave7 min walk
Island Outlook Ave near Sylvie St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA8 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crystal Waters Seafood & Takeaway9 min walk
Uncle Bobs Bakery Crystal Waters9 min walk
Sunmoon Chinese Restaurant9 min walk
E8 Kebabs10 min walk
Grand Coffe Cafe10 min walk
+ Show more