Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$450/wk

Rent

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

Our place is bright, spacious and clean. We are located in the heart of Bondi, close to beaches, the coastal walk, cafes, restaurants and shops. The apartment is also well connected via strong transport links.

Well located:
- Bondi Beach - 7 min walk
- Tamarama Beach - 10 min walk
- Bondi Junction train station - 25 min walk / 15 min bus
- Sydney CBD/Downtown - 30-40 min bus / 8 min train from Bondi Junction

We are looking for a female housemate or couple. You will have your own private room with two built-in wardrobes, ensuite bathroom and room for a queen bed - offering lots of natural light, space and privacy.

You will also have your own private ensuite bathroom, access to a spacious kitchen, laundry, balcony and open plan living & dining area. There is strong WiFi connectivity (NBN is now available at our apartment block) throughout the apartment.

We have a well-sized open plan living and dining room which is perfect to lounge about, watch television, Netflix or just read a book. Our apartment is located within a security building on the third level. Access is via a staircase as the building does not have a lift/elevator.

You'll be sharing the space with Jess, who is a young professional who works in the city. Currently, your room is occupied by a couple but will be left completely unfurnished when you move in.

The couple moving out owns the TV and washing machine, so these items will need to be purchased (split/shared cost or BYO), to be worked out with Jess).

Bills (electricity and internet) are not included in the rent but will be split equally among the number of tenants (i.e. if there are two tenants 50/50).

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$450 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Jess is originally from the Gold Coast, having moved to Sydney in early 2018. She is a young professional and is currently working in Barangaroo.

She is easy going, laid back, loves the ocean, a glass of wine and makes a mean cheese platter. Jess is clean, tidy and respectful of other people's space.