Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona Meadows, Melbourne.

Noonan Court, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

The house:

The house is less than a 5 minute drive to laverton station, local shopping centre, and freeway access, and nestled in a quiet court with friendly/quiet neighbours.

The house is a modern and cosy 3 bedroom house. The room available is on the small-medium size - however there is a 3rd room that can be used as an extension of the room (for storage purposes) and is shared between myself and other person.
You will also have your own private full bathroom.

The house is usually very tidy and has a fair size backyard. I also have a treadmill and elliptical if exercising at home is your thing.
I am okay with friends and guests coming over as long as they are respectful of the house.

The house comes with unlimited Wi-Fi which is split evenly and is a one off monthly payment of $45.
I have Netflix, Stan, Hayu, and a ps4 if gaming Is your thing.

I'm hoping to find a girl preferably, someone
Easy going, who is most importantly dog friendly, who likes to keep things tidy, someone fair with household costs and reliable with rent.

If my house is for you, please don't hesitate to drop me a message. :)

Flatmates

Hi there, I am urgently seeking a new housemate for this gorgeous property in Altona Meadows, as my current housemate is moving on up.

A bit about me: I work 2 jobs, part time in a warehouse and Nursing - so I'm naturally all about cleanliness, and am pretty busy most of the time at work.
I tend to work a lot and usually work weekends, however I'm not impartial to a bit of rowdiness, but I tend to reserve drinks socially every now and then, and usually away from the house. But mostly I enjoy relaxing at home when I have time.

My furbaby Bailey (the part time housemate) is a very affectionate English Staffy who has been an inside dog all her life, so she is very much housetrained and enjoys attention. Because I work often, she only stays over at the house 2-3 days of the week (my days off). She is my focus when I'm not working so we usually go out walking around Altona beach, a quick 5 minute drive away.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.