Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Evans Street, Nundah, Brisbane
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$143/wk

Rent

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Natalie and Amee

About the property

▪️Two rooms available both $143
▪️Shared bathroom
▪️Bills are currently $22 p/w ~ 3 people
▪️Unlimited internet
▪️Approved occupant till March
▪️Must sign lease in March
▪️Pets considered

We are looking for another girl to join us in our lovely little house in Nundah. We are a short walk away from Nundah Village, boasting bars, eateries, a Woolies etc. Toombul/Chermside Shopping Centre are both just a 5 minute drive away as well. A bus stop is just down the road and the Nundah Train Station is also close by in Nundah Village. Rent does not include bills and internet.

Both Amee, Jack and I get along well and are social people. We enjoy having a chat at the end of the day or just watching a movie and chilling out. Every now and then of a Friday or Saturday night we like to unwind and have drinks at the bars in Nundah Village or head into the city. We also like to go for coffee and breakfast on a weekend. We want somebody to chill out with us and have a groovy time.

Our house is fully furnished.

Bedroom 1: Furnished with bed and built-in wardrobe with shelving. This is optional. Shared bathroom.

Bedroom 2: Bigger bedroom with shared bathroom. Available 20/02/19 or as soon as both rooms are filled.

You’re also welcome to bring your own bed/furniture! We have a big garage where you can also store your belongings. Ceiling fans are located all throughout the home and air-conditioning is in the main living area.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$143 weekly rent$572 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

▪️Two females
▪️Two twenty something’s working full time
▪️Non-smokers
▪️Social people and a bundle of fun

We are looking for someone who is friendly, clean and easy going that will easily fit in with our household. We would like to get to know someone and make a friend rather than just a roommate. Females only.

Amee (27) 🇦🇺 🇪🇹 is a retail manager in Brisbane CBD, she loves food, being social and doing outdoor activities

Natalie (21) 🇬🇧 is a flight attendant who loves food, loves a gold, music and travel (maybe just to the fridge...)

Jack (21) 🇦🇺 is an apprentice plumber who loves bbq’s and beers

Beyonce 🐱 is a grey two year old cat